top of page

Imprint

Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG

Hessenstraße 13

65719 Hofheim am Taunus 

Deutschland

CEO

Mr. Peter Pahn

VAT identification number

DE 112 154 713

Phone: +49 (0)6122 -7273 666

commercial register

Frankfurt District Court - HRA 50634

Frankfurt District Court - HRB 8874

Liability notice

 

Despite careful control of content, we assume no liability for the content of external links or media. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for the content. All information provided may only be redistributed or otherwise published - even in extracts - with the written permission of Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG. Under no circumstances is it permitted to redistribute the information retrieved online or in other media or to use it commercially without written permission!

Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to make additions or deletions to the information provided or to remove it without prior notice.

 

Under no circumstances will Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG be liable for damages resulting from a lack of usage options or loss of data in connection with the use of documents or information or the provision of services that are accessible on this website.

Responsible for the content according to § 18 Para. 2 MStV:

Mr. Peter Pahn, Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG, Hessenstraße 13, 65719 Hofheim am Taunus, Germany

Dispute Resolution

 

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS). The platform can be found at: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. As a customer, you have the opportunity to contact the European Commission's arbitration board at any time. We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board of the European Commission.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG

Hessenstraße 13

65719 Hofheim am Taunus 

Deutschland

Geschäftsführer

Herr Peter Pahn

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnumer

DE 112 154 713

Tel.: +49 (0)6122 -7273 666

Handelsregister

Amtsgericht Frankfurt - HRA 50634

Amtsgericht Frankfurt - HRB 8874

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links oder Medien. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Sämtliche angebotenen Informationen dürfen – auch auszugsweise – nur mit schriftlicher Genehmigung von Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG weiterverbreitet oder anderweitig veröffentlicht werden. In keinem Fall ist es gestattet, die abgerufenen Informationen online oder in anderen Medien weiterzuverbreiten oder kommerziell ohne schriftliche Genehmigung zu nutzen!

Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Ergänzungen oder auch Löschungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen oder diese zu entfernen. 

Auf keinen Fall haftet Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG für Schäden, die durch fehlende Nutzungsmöglichkeiten oder Datenverluste im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von Dokumenten oder Informationen bzw. der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen entstehen, die auf dieser Website zugänglich sind.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStV:

Herr Peter Pahn, Martin Sammler GmbH & Co. KG, Hessenstraße 13, 65719 Hofheim am Taunus, Deutschland

Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Als Kunde haben Sie jederzeit die Möglichkeit, die Schlichtungsstelle der Europäischen Kommission zu kontaktieren. Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle der Europäischen Kommission teilzunehmen.

bottom of page